hidden

The Amadeus Viennese Café

The Amadeus restaurant - a place where culinary masterpieces are born

An early morning. The air is filled with tantalizing aromas of perfectly made coffee, delicate flavors of the Austrian chocolate and freshly baked pastry. From this moment on, you are carried away from Kharkiv to the multicolored and diverse pearl of Europe.

The mysterious and spectacular views of Vienna and latest novelties in the culinary art have won the hearts of many travelers. However, it is not necessary to buy a ticket and go to Vienna to appreciate its architectural and culinary splendor.

Today, it is possible to enjoy the time spent in an Austrian coffee shop without leaving Kharkiv.

The Amadeus Viennese Café is a place with a unique atmosphere. Cozy round tables supported by delicate foot, luxurious chairs and soft sofas located in an elegant hall invite you to take a seat, and light music gives you an opportunity to relax and forget about the fuss of the big city for a while. 

The Viennese Café can accommodate 60 guests. 

Location: 1st Floor

Working hours:

the cafe works for individual events

T: 0800 30 30 60
hidden

hidden

Венская кофейня Amadeus

Венская кофейня Amadeus – место, где рождаются шедевры кондитерского искусства

Раннее утро. Манят запахи безупречно приготовленного кофе, деликатные нотки австрийского шоколада и свежей выпечки. С этих секунд Вы оказываетесь за пределами Харькова и переноситесь в красочную и многогранную жемчужину Европы.

Загадочные красоты Вены и новинки кондитерского искусства покорили души многих путешественников. Для того чтобы оценить архитектурное и кулинарное великолепие города совсем не обязательно покупать билет и ехать в столицу Австрии.

Насладиться временем, проведенным в венской кофейне, теперь можно даже не выезжая за пределы Харькова.

Венская кофейня Amadeus – это место с особенной атмосферой. В элегантном зале расположились уютные круглые столики на изящных ножках, роскошные стулья и мягкие диваны словно приглашают присесть, а легкая музыка дает возможность расслабиться и на время забыть о городской суете. 

Кофейня рассчитана на 60 посадочных мест.

Расположение: 1-й этаж

Время работы:

кофейня работает под индивидуальные мероприятия

тел: 0800 30 30 60
hidden